Employer Self Service (ESS) Login

Maintain Employee Information & Pay  Remittances – At the Click of a Button!

Click here to log in

Employer Contact Information

EMPLOYER SERVICES

Employer Services is the contact between the Employer and the Funds regarding the reporting of your roster of employees and your payment of benefit contributions through the Funds’ ESS System. The Department is available to train Employer staff on the use of the system and the requirements under your Collective Bargaining Agreement and Funds’ policy. Employer Services holds daily training webinars ( click here to see available dates ). If you would like a training in person either at our offices located in Manhattan or off-site at your offices, please send an E-mail to ERTraining@32BJFunds.com . At these Employer orientation sessions, besides training on reporting, contribution invoices and Funds policy and procedures, you will have the opportunity to discuss any issues you may be experiencing in a smaller setting.

Thomas Ormsby
Director Employer Services & Billing and Collections

Employers should communicate Employer-related issues/inquiries to:
Email: employerrelations@32bjfunds.com
Office: 212.388.3354
Fax: 212.388.2033

EMPLOYER RELATIONS TEAM

Daniel Dos Anjos

212.388.3963

danjos@32bjfunds.com

Erion Note

212.388.3942

enote@32bjfunds.com

Joanna Concepcion

212.388.3104

jconcepcion@32bjfunds.com

Julio Lopez

212.388.3989

Julopez@32bjfunds.com

Kevin Williams

212.539.2743

kwilliams@32bjfunds.com

Leiana Maharaj

212.388.3632

lmaharaj@32bjfunds.com

Omella Bryant

212.539.2784

obryant@32bjfunds.com

Paola Benjamin-Garnett

212.844.2696

pgarnett@32bjfunds.com

Luis Tosado, Training Coordinator

212.539.2741

ltosado@32bjfunds.com

Armend Morina, Training Coordinator

212.539.2728

amorina@32bjfunds.com

Miguel Montero, Supervisor

212.388.3506

mmontero@32bjfunds.com

Trevor Montgomery, Manager

212.388.3687

tmontgomery@32bjfunds.com

Kevin Toomey, Director

212.388.3518

Ktoomey@32bjfunds.com

BILLING & COLLECTION

The Billing & Collection Department is responsible for the generation of remittance reports, processing of Employer contributions and collections of outstanding amounts due to the Funds. The Department manages the Employer Compliance Audit Program utilizing two independent accounting firms to perform contribution compliance audits. The Department also works with the Funds Legal counsel on collections of delinquent accounts.

Employers should communicate inquiries regarding Statement of Accounts, discrepancies and delinquencies, audits and requests for refunds to:

Billing & Collection
Building Service 32BJ Benefit Funds
25 West 18th Street
New York, NY 10011
Office: 212.388.2083
Fax: 212.388.3348

BILLING & COLLECTION CONTACTS

Melissa Martinez, Manager Collections

212.388.3326

mmartinez@32bjfunds.com

Hernando Nieves, Manager Billing

212.539.2703

hnieves@32bjfunds.com


DEPARTMENT OF ELIGIBILITY

The Department of Eligibility (DOE) is responsible for processing enrollment information for all members and their eligible dependents. This includes: Change of address/phone number, and enrolling a dependent/status change form. DOE maintains and continually monitors member’s demographic and employment status to ensure all records are accurate and up to date. In addition, DOE handles the administration of COBRA benefits and maintains eligibility for members on disability.

Members can access dependent enrollment forms and other forms by clicking on the following link: http://www.32bjfunds.org/ under "Quick Links".

Department of Eligibility
Building Service 32BJ Benefit Funds
25 West 18th Street
New York, NY 10011
Fax: 212.844.2717